Student Branch

Università di Napoli "Parthenope"


ieee.org |  Region 8 |  Join IEEE |  IEEE Xplore

 

About Us

Members

Chapters

Altri Student Branch

Young Professionals

Events

Foto

Links

Contact Us
    Home
 

Chapters

Antenna & Propagation/Electron Devices/Microwave Theory & Techniques - AP03/ED15/MTT17
Chair: Giuseppe Vecchi (giuseppe.vecchi@polito.it)
Members: 516
 
Antennas and Propagation / Microwave Theory and Techniques - AP03 / MTT17
Chair: Guglielmo D'Inzeo (inzeo@mail.die.uniroma1.it)
Members: 397
 
Circuits and Systems - CAS04#1
Chair: Paolo Arena (parena@diees.unict.it)
Members: 117
 
Circuits and Systems - CAS04#2
Chair: Marco Gilli (gilli@polito.it)
Members: 117
 
Computational Intelligence (CH 08394) - CIS11
Chair: Andrea Bonarini (bonarini@elet.polimi.it)
Members: 139
 
Computer - C016
Chair: Ferdinando Battini (battini@ieee.org)
Members: 1260
More info
Control Systems - CS23
Chair: Giuseppe L. Conte (gconte@mta01.univpm.it)
Members: 232
 
Dielectrics and Electrical Insulation - DEI32
Chair: Gian Carlo Montanari (giancarlo.montanari@mail.ing.unibo.it)
Members: 31
 
Education - E25
Chair: Massimo De Santo (desanto@unisa.it)
Members: 38
 
 
Electromagnetic Compatibility - EMC27
Chair: Sergio Pignari (sergio.pignari@polimi.it)
Members: 113
More info
Electron Devices - ED15
Chair: Salvatore Bellone (bellone@diiie.unisa.it)
Members: 119
More info
Engineering in Medicine and Biology - EMB18
Chair: Sergio Cerutti (certutti@biomed.polimi.it)
Members:
 
Geoscience and Remote Sensing (CH 08279) - GRS29
Chair: Nazzareno Pierdicca (nazzareno.pierdicca@uniroma1.it)
Members: 76
More info
Geoscience and Remote Sensing (CH 08380) - GRS29#2
Chair: Maurizio Migliaccio (maurizio.migliaccio@uniparthenope.it)
Members: 76
More info
Industrial Electronics/Industry Applications/Power Electronics - IE13/IA34/PEL35
Chair: Silverio Bolognani (bolognani@light.dei.unipd.it)
Members: 412
 
Industry Applications / Power Electronics - IA34 / PEL35
Chair: Alfio Consoli (aconsoli@dees.unict.it)
Members: 272
 
Instrumentation and Measurement - IM09
Chair: Dario Petri (petri@dit.unitn.it)
Members: 152
 
Laser & Electro-Optics - LEOS36
Chair: Tiziana Tambosso (tiziana.tambosso@ieee.org)
Members: 127
More info
Magnetics - MAG33
Chair: Guglielmo Rubinacci (rubinacci@unina.it)
Members: 63
 
Nuclear and Plasma Sciences - NPS05
Chair: Alessandro Rizzo (rizzo@deemail.poliba.it)
Members: 76
 
Power Engineering - PE31
Chair: Alfredo Testa (alftesta@unina.it)
Members: 153
More info
Reliability - RL07
Chair: Enrico Zio (enrico.zio@polimi.it)
Members: 30
 
Robotics and Automation - RA024
Chair: Domenico Prattichizzo (prattichizzo@ing.unisi.it)
Members: 202
More info
Signal Processing / Aerospace and Electronic System - SP01 / AES10
Chair: Gaspare Galati (galati@disp.uniroma2.it)
Members: 344
 
Solid-State Circuits - SSC37
Chair: Andrea Baschirotto (andrea.baschirotto@unile.it)
Members: 172
 
Systems, Man, and Cybernetics - SMC28
Chair: Maria Pia Fanti (fanti@deemail.poliba.it)
Members: 69
 
 
Technology Management - TM14
Chair: Corrado Lo Storto (lostorto@unina.it)
Members: 65
 
Vehicular Technology/Communications - VT06/COM19
Chair: Francesco Vatalaro (vatalaro@uniroma2.it)
Members: 773
 
Ultimi seminari
29/05/2015
Radar Imaging

Ing. Francesco Soldovieri

20/03/2015
The Good, the Bad and the Ugly: the Far West of the World Wide Web

Prof. Massimo Marchiori

 

Aggiornamenti
22/09/2015
Inseriti ultimi seminari
© Copyright 2007 IEEE Italy Section – All Rights Reserved.
Use of this website signifies your agreement to the Terms of Use.
For questions or comments, please contact the Webmaster.